This is the small group set up to oversee the Transition from Midland Region to Midlands Area and consists of: Claire Wright as President, Tim Lorimer and Nicky Dyke as Vice Presidents.

The Transition Steering Group (TSG) has been regularly meeting (remotely) with England Hockey to consider the issues involved in the transition from Region to Area.

The TSG has been exploring the complexities of the transition issues and has started to put together Transition Working Groups who have significant experience in the relevant Function and who can consider matters in more detail and make the necessary recommendations for action.

Please contact the TSG via Claire Wright at mrhapres[email protected]