Election of Postholders


RoleNomineeRole DescriptionCandidate Statement
ChairTim LorimerView (PDF)View Statement (DOCX)
Vice-ChairNicky DykeView (PDF)View Statement (DOCX)
Finance DirectorClaire WrightView (PDF)View Statement (DOCX)
Operations DirectorCellan GriffithsView (PDF)View Statement (DOCX)
Governance DirectorCharles NashView (PDF)View Statement (DOCX)

Lead Committee Chairs

RoleNomineeRole DescriptionCandidate Statement
Adult League & Competitions ChairNick HaynesView (PDF)View Statement (DOCX)
Junior Leagues & Competitions ChairView (PDF)
Mary LillimanView Statement (DOCX)
Anne TubbView Statement (DOCX)
David WillenbruchView Statement (DOCX)
Officiating ChairLaura SeagerView (PDF)View Statement (DOCX)
Masters ChairTim OllerenshawView (PDF)View Statement (PDF)

Register your attendance

Election of Postholders

Please refer to the role descriptions and candidate statements above.

  • Election of Chair of Midlands Hockey Ltd

  • Election of 4 other directors of Midlands Hockey Ltd

    Please vote for up to 4 directors.
  • Election of Lead Committee Chairs

Proxy Vote

  • You should complete this form only if you will not be attending the AGM in person.

    By completing this form, you are appointing the Chairman of the meeting to vote according to the instructions in this form. This form does not affect your statutory right to appoint an alternative proxy by emailing [email protected], no less than 48 hours prior to the meeting.
  • Resolutions

    The directors may discount this amount further should the Midlands Hockey Ltd budget allow for this.